Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon Rugby Union Football Club app

View

Maldon I - The team

Zak Knight

Right Wing
W 2 L 16 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
60
Try:
12
Also plays for Maldon II
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
L
  • Try ( '50 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 , '30 , '60 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '25 , '50 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors