Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon Rugby Union Football Club app

View

Maldon I - The team

Max Knight

Number 8
W 1 L 18 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
Also plays for Maldon II
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors