Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon Rugby Union Football Club app

View

Maldon I - The team

James Hodson

Tight-head Prop
W 1 L 17 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for Maldon II
Previous clubs: Taunton RFC
Somerset Vikings RLFC
Ripon RFC
Royal Engineers RUFC
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors