Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon Rugby Union Football Club app

View

Maldon I - The team

Hez Crane

Second Row
W 2 L 19 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
25
Player of the Match:
1
Try:
5
Also plays for Maldon II
Previous clubs: Romford and Gidea RFC 1st Team
Royal Navy Command Scotland
Royal Navy Command Devonport
BRNC
Devonport Services
Truro RFC
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '35 , '55 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
L
  • Try ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 , '35 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors