Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon Rugby Union Football Club app

View

Maldon I - The team

Quinn Brierley

Right Wing
W 1 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for Maldon II
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
  • Try ( '65 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors