Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Maldon Rugby Union Football Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, League
1st XV beaten at Home to Canvey

1st XV beaten at Home to Canvey

By James Hodson

MATCH REPORT BY JOHN CHADWICK

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
14 man Maldon between away at Braintree

14 man Maldon between away at Braintree

By James Hodson

MATCH REPORT BY JOHN CHADWICK

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
1st XV take maximum points at Home to Millwall

1st XV take maximum points at Home to Millwall

By James Hodson

MATCH REPORT BY JOHN CHADWICK

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Maldons Cup Squad knocked out by Chelmsford

Maldons Cup Squad knocked out by Chelmsford

By James Hodson

MATCH REPORT BY JOHN CHADWICK

Sat 17 Nov, 14:30, League
12
24
1st XV beaten at Home by Barking

1st XV beaten at Home by Barking

By James Hodson

MATCH REPORT BY JOHN CHADWICK

Sat 3 Nov, 14:30, League
24
30
Maldons 1st XV come a close 2nd to Campion at Home

Maldons 1st XV come a close 2nd to Campion at Home

By James Hodson

2nd Half Comeback not enough to secure the win

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
1st XV edged out by Ilford Wanderers at Home

1st XV edged out by Ilford Wanderers at Home

By James Hodson

2nd Half comeback earns 2 bonus points but not the win.

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Bonus point victory away at KXS for the 1st XV

Bonus point victory away at KXS for the 1st XV

By James Hodson

Maldons 1st win of the season comes out of an away trip to East East London

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
1st XV denied the win in close encounter with Old Cooperians

1st XV denied the win in close encounter with Old Cooperians

By James Hodson

An improved performance but no win for the 1st XV

Fixtures
Sat 7 Sep
a
Maldon I Stowmarket
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors